Petronet LNG Limited

List of Committees of the Board of Directors as on 16.5.2024*

1. Audit Committee

- (i) Shri Sanjeev Mitla, Independent Director Chairman
- (ii) Ambassador Bhaswati Mukherjee, Independent Director-Member
- (iii) Director (Technical) Member
- (iv) Shri Raian Nogi Karanjawala, Independent Director-Member

2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- (i) Ambassador Bhaswati Mukherjee, Independent Director Chairperson
- (ii) Shri Sanjeev Mitla, Independent Director-Member
- (iii) Shri Muker Jeet Sharma, Independent Director Member
- (iv) Nominee Director (BPCL)- Member

3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

- (i) Amb. Bhaswati Mukherjee, Independent Director Chairperson
- (ii) Director (Finance) Member
- (iii) Shri Sundeep Bhutoria, Independent Director -Member
- (iv) Nominee Director (GAIL)-Member

4. CSR Committee

- (i) Shri Sundeep Bhutoria, Independent Director Chairman
- (ii) MD & CEO Member
- (iii) Director (Finance) Member
- (iv) Ambassador Bhaswati Mukherjee, Independent Director Member

5. Risk Management Committee

- (i) Nominee Director, BPCL- Chairman
- (ii) MD & CEO Member
- (iii) Director (Finance) Member
- (iv) Director (Technical) Member
- (v) Shri Sanjeev Mitla, Independent Director- Member

^{*} Directors other than Independent Directors are nominated by virtue of their designation.